2014 Husky Hall of Fame Ceremony

November 18, 2014

Watch the University of Washington’s 2014 Husky Hall of Fame ceremony, held Thursday, October 23, 2014 at Alaska Airlines Arena at Hec Edmundson Pavilion.

The class of 2014 Inductees include Mario Bailey (football, 1988-1992), Ja’Warren Hooker (men’s track and field, 1998-2001, football, 1997-1998), Joseph Kearney (administrator, 1969-1976), Anna (Mickelson) Cummins (women’s crew, 1999-2002), Christal Morrison (volleyball, 2004-2007), Dave Williams (football, 1964-1967, men’s track and field 1964-1967), as well as two national championship squads in the 2008 women’s cross country team and the 2009 softball team.